1 Answer

  • 0

    Well, that's because you might well be writing it from an internet cafe and our site has a member timeout of 60 minutes so that if you walk away and don't close the browser, nobody else can access your member account. Some travellers with a blog forget how long it takes to write a post, and then when they try to post it, the site has timed out and they've lost their post. This way we remind people to save their writing first and then post it when they are ready.

    Hope this helps

    simon almost 7 years ago

Answer this question

Map of World