0 answers
41 views

Every time I uploaded the application to your site, the internet went to the cannot connect site, then I checked it again tonight, and had 36 of the same 5 photos in the application? So I went to edit my application and I deleted the photos which in turn deleted my application? Because I can only enter once, it wont let me start again? Please help me as I am just about to give up and not enter, but I realy want to win.

Answer this question

Map of World